Ala-Tom RC&D Council

The ALA-TOM RC&D Council covers the following nine Southwest Alabama counties: Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Marengo, Monroe, Perry, Washington, and Wilcox. The office is located in Thomasville.

Nick Williams, Chair
Marie Lowder, Executive Director
P.O. Box 355
Thomasville, AL 36784

Our Partners

P.O. Box 3128 | Montgomery, AL 36109 | Office 334 240 3863