Wiregrass RC&D Council

The Wiregrass RC&D Council serves the following counties in Southeast Alabama: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike and Russell. The office is located in Ozark.

Joe Woods, Chair
Ronnie Davis,  Executive Director
211 North Union Avenue
Ozark, AL  36360
Office 334.774.2334


Our Partners

P.O. Box 3128 | Montgomery, AL 36109 | Office 334 240 3863